Fly By Night Vinyl Reissue Available Now

Get your vinyl re-issue today. And while you’re at it, get the barstool you always wanted and the cycling jersey to take you places.


fly-by-night-coverFly By Night, the first of the vinyl re-issues celebrating #R40 is now available. It, like all the forthcoming re-issues in 2015 are remastered on 200-gram, heavyweight vinyl at legendary Abbey Road Studios using the Direct Metal Mastering (DMM) audiophile copper plating process, all from original analogue masters.

Fly By Night was originally released in 1975 and was the first album to feature drummer Neil Peart, who also became the band’s lyricist. The singles included the title track and “Making Memories.” Fly By Night reached #113 on the Billboard chart, going platinum in both the U.S. and Canada.

Tracks include:

  1. “Anthem”
  2. “Best I Can”
  3. “Beneath, Between & Behind”
  4. “By-Tor & The Snow Dog”
  5. “Fly By Night”
  6. “Making Memories”
  7. “Rivendell”
  8. “In The End”

If you purchase the vinyl re-issue, you’ll also get a digital download card (valid in the United States and Canada only).

Share this Article