Alex Lifeson New Painting for Kidney Foundation Auction

Alex Lifeson has been painting and offering his works to raise money for the Kidney Foundation through their annual Brush of Hope campaign for years.

Today Alex revealed his new painting up for auction for 2020, titled FORKED.

“A small point of interest, “Forked” was created entirely by using a fork, not brushes.” – Alex Lifeson

This year the 10-day Brush of Hope auction, hosted on eBay.ca, will run from October 21st, 12pm – October 31st, 12pm noon Atlantic Standard Time /11am ET/8am PT).

Auction Bid Link for “Forked” – http://bit.ly/BOH2020Lifeson

In addition to the painting auction, Limited Edition Signed Prints of his 2019 work, titled “Minus 20” are now available.

Limited Edition Signed Prints for “Minus 20”  – http://bit.ly/AlexLifesonPrints

Thank you for supporting the Kidney Foundation!

Share this Article