Geddy Lee Book Tour

Big Book of Bass Tour

Date Location Venue Type Time
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Victoria, BC Bolen Books Signing 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Vancouver, BC Indigo – Metrotown Signing 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Calgary, AB NMC Q&A & signing/Bass Exhibit Opening 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Edmonton, AB Costco 1112 WEST EDMONTON Signing 2:00 PM
Monday, May 27, 2019 Winnipeg, MB Costco 549 WINNIPEG SOUTH Signing 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Toronto, ON Indigo – Bay and Bloor Signing 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Ottawa, ON Centrepointe Theatre Interview w/ Signing 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Richmond Hill, ON CosmoFest Signing 1:00 PM
Monday, June 3, 2019 Oakville, ON Oakville Centre for The Performing Arts Interview w/ Signing 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Montreal, QC Rialto Theatre Interview w/ Signing 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 8, 2019 London, UK Waterstones Piccadilly Signing 4:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2019 Manchester, UK Blackwell’s @ International Anthony Burgess Foundation Q&A hosted by Philip Wilding, Signing 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Glasgow, UK Waterstones Glasgow Sauchiehall Street Signing 5:30 PM
Thursday June 13, 2019 Amsterdam, NL ABC Amsterdam Signing 6:00 PM
Saturday June 15, 2019 Hamburg, DE Sautter + Lackmann Signing 4:00 PM
Sunday July 14, 2019 Nashville, TN The Basement East Q&A hosted by Peter Collins & Nick Raskulinecz 6:00 PM
Monday July 15, 2019 St Louis, MO LeftBank Books Signing 5:00 PM
Wednesday July 17, 2019 Chicago, IL Barnes & Noble (Near Lincoln Park) Signing 6:30 PM
Thursday July 18,  2019 Boston, MA Brookline Booksmith Signing 6:30 PM
Friday July 19, 2019 Philadelphia, PA Barnes & Noble Signing 5:00 PM
Saturday July 20, 2019 Atlanta, GA A Cappella Books Signing 3:00 PM
Friday, November 1, 2019 Seattle, WA Third Place Books Signing 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Denver, CO Tattered Cover Signing 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Phoenix, AZ Changing Hands Signing 4:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019 Austin, TX Book People Signing 5:00 PM
Sunday December 8, 2019 Pittsburgh, PA Barnes & Noble Signing 3:00 PM
Monday December 9, 2019 New York City, NY Barnes & Noble Union Square Signing 7:00 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019 Halifax, NS Coles Halifax Shopping Centre Signing 4:00 PM

Rules