Geddy Lee Book Tour

Date Location Venue Type Time Tickets
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Victoria, BC Bolen Books Signing 7:00 PM Get Tickets Here
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Vancouver, BC Indigo – Metrotown Signing 7:00 PM Get Tickets Here
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Calgary, AB NMC Q&A & signing/Bass Exhibit Opening 1:00 PM Get Tickets Here
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Edmonton, AB Costco 1112 WEST EDMONTON Signing 2:00 PM Details
Monday, May 27, 2019 Winnipeg, MB Costco 549 WINNIPEG SOUTH Signing 5:00 PM Details
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Toronto, ON Indigo – Bay and Bloor Signing 7:00 PM Get Tickets Here
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Ottawa, ON WRITERSFEST (Dominon-Chalmers) Interview w/ Signing 7:00 PM Get Tickets Here
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Richmond Hill, ON CosmoFest Signing 2:30 PM Get Tickets Here
Monday, June 3, 2019 Oakville, ON Oakville Centre for The Performing Arts Interview w/ Signing 7:00 PM Get Tickets Here
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Montreal, QC Rialto Theatre Interview w/ Signing 7:00 PM Get Tickets Here

Rules

Signings at Costco

Additional information about the Costco signings