Features | RUSH


Tuesday, November 11th, 2014



The ultimate collector’s box set – bringing together live performances by Rush from each decade of their career. Includes Rush In Rio, R30, Snakes & Arrows Live, Time Machine 2011: Live In Cleveland and Clockwork Angels Tour plus a bonus disc of previously unseen and unreleased live material stretching from 1974 to 2013 in a hardcover book full of unreleased photos and memorabilia.

Get your copy today!


Blu Ray


Bookmark and Share
Tuesday, October 21st, 2014

GRAPES UNDER PRESSURE 3 Charity eBay Auction


On behalf of Alex, myself and the entire GUP team I’d like to say a huge ginormous THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH to all of our fans, friends, and followers who took the time and spent their hard earned money to support this Grapes Under Pressure 3 Ebay auction in support of Grapes for Humanity Canada. Your money will go a super long way to help rebuild health care facilities in the Philippines that were damaged or destroyed in the Haiyan Typhoon. You have helped a lot of people!

Thank you all for caring!

my best to you,
Geddy Lee

Bookmark and Share
Tuesday, August 5th, 2014

Pre-Order Limited Edition hardcover of Neil Peart’s forthcoming book, “Far And Near”


Pre-order the limited edition hardcover (only 500 copies) here exclusively from Rush Backstage: click here.

Whether navigating the backroads of Louisiana or Thuringia, exploring the snowy Quebec woods, or performing onstage at Rush concerts, Neil Peart has stories to tell. His first volume in this series, Far and Away, combined words and images to form an intimate, insightful narrative that won many readers.

Now ‘Far and Near’ brings together reflections from another three years of an artist’s life as he celebrates seasons, landscapes, characters, travels roads and trails, receives honors, climbs mountains, composes and performs music. With passionate insight, wry humor, and an adventurous spirit, once again Peart offers a collection of open letters that take readers on the road, behind the scenes, and into the inner workings of an ever-inquisitive mind.

These popular stories, originally posted on Peart’s website, are now collected and contextualized with a new introduction and conclusion in this beautifully designed collector’s volume.

- 500 copies produced
– Each copy is hand numbered out of 500
– Release contains a bookplate autographed by Neil
– Book is place inside a charcoal cloth slip case
– Slip case features a silver stamp of Neil Peart’s drumhead logo
– The limited edition release is exclusive to Rush Backstage Club customers

Pre-order your copy here: http://www.rushbackstage.com/rushbackstage/media-260/featured-books/neil-peart-far-and-near-limited-edition-hardcover.html

Bookmark and Share